HOAs

Current LHAIA Member Organizations

Alexander's Village

Walnut Hill/WR Creek/Fair Oaks/Abrams/Plesant Valley/Burney/Apple Creek
175 Homes
President – Shelby James
shelby@shelbyjamesdallas.com
LHAIA Rep –Shelby James
shelby@shelbyjamesdallas.com

Cedar Mill HOA

President - Bob Dawson
rhdawsonjr@msn.com

Cloisters

Mockingbird / Lawther /E of Hillgreen
41 Homes
President - Greg Turner
ggturner@sbcglobal.net

Copperfield Community

Royal/East of Fair Oaks Crossing/W of Oak Tree Village
149 Homes
President – Pat Ayers
patayers1@aol.com
Crime Watch – Les Hall
copperfield.hall@swbell.net
LHAIA Rep – Julia Hall
copperfield.homes@swbell.net

Country Forest/Jackson Meadow

Pleasant Valley/Burney, Cross Creek/Apple Creek, Pleasant Valley/Audelia, Cross Creek/Wharton
480 Homes
President –Dale Rose
drose25@gmail.com
Crime Watch – Stuart Sibley
s-sibley@sbcglobal.net
LHAIA Rep – Pam Davidson
pamdavidson@att.net

Eastwood Estates

Lake Highlands / Peavy /Garland/Buckner
President - Don Hanmer
dhanmer@ccsb.com
Crime Watch - Jud Human
judsonhuman@aol.com

Exchange Club of Lake Highlands

LHAIA Rep - Bill Sims
bsims@sstcpa.com

Forest Meadows 1 & 2

LBJ/Atherton/Abrams/Arbor Park
237 Homes
President – Amy Walker
amywalker2010@gmail.com
Crime Watch – Robert Mayes
bbbmayes@sbcglobal.net

Forest Meadows Crime Patrol (Oakhurst HOA)

Windy Crest/Whitehurst/Greenville/Abrams
544 Homes
President - Grant Braley
president@myfmcp.org
Crime Watch - Jay Walker
mr_calamari@yahoo.com

Glen Oaks Association

94 Homes
President - Bob Pfeifer
bpjury3@aol.com
Crime Watch - Peggy Dickson
pdickson@akingump.com

Highland Hills

McCree/ Spirehaven/Audelia/Fenchurch
62 Homes
President - Patrick Wire
wirefam@mac.com
LHAIA Rep - Kathy Adams
jkadams@sbcglobal.net

Highland Meadows NA (CW 1078)

Walnut Hill/NW Highway/Plano Rd/Jupiter
1390 Homes
Website: www.highlandmeadowsna.org
President – Michael Thomas
pgroveson@aol.com
Crime Watch – Sharon Smith
smith-wall@att.net
LHAIA Rep – Brooks Kelly
brooks.kelly@yahoo.com

Highlands West HOA

Drumcliffe/Church/Skillman/Blessington
168 Homes
President –Debbie Brackenridge
debbie.brackenridge@gmail.com
Crime Watch – Bill Rowell
billrowell@sbcglobal.net
LHAIA Rep – Jeffrey Huebner/Glee Huebner
jeffrey@hueb.net / glee@hueb.net

L Streets (North - CW 1077)

McCree/Ferndale/Walnut Hill/Plano Rd.
570 Homes
President - Erin Moyer
Crime Watch -Art Abbey
LHAIA Rep - Aaroin Feagan
afeagan@yahoo.com

L Streets NA (South-CW 1089)

McCree/Ferndale/Plano/NW Hwy
475 Homes
Website: www.lstreets.org
President – Philip Brewer
president@lstreets.org
Crime Watch – Al Ortiz
vip@lstreets.org
LHAIA Rep – Tom Glasson
secretary@lstreets.org

L Streets (LSNA)

President - Edward Penton
president@lstreets.org
Crime Watch - Al Ortiz & Ronson Page
vip@lstreets.org
LHAIA Rep - Edward Penton
president@lstreets.org

Lake Highlands Estates NA

Royal/Walnut Hill/Audelia/Plano
1400 Homes
Website: www.lhena.org
President – Keith Ross
klross@sbcglobal.net 
Crime Watch – David Hardt
davidhardt@ebby.com
LHAIA Rep- Keith Ross
klross@sbcglobal.net

Lake Highlands North HOA (Village West)

Church/Walnut Hill/White Rock Trail/Audelia
499 Homes
President – Kirby Drake Quine
kbdrake2000@yahoo.com
Crime Watch – Ted Steinke
ts@tedsteinke.com
LHAIA Rep –Kirby Drake Quine
kbdrake2000@yahoo.com

Lake Highlands Square

Church/Audelia/E of LHHS
107 Homes
President - Joan Patmore
joanpatmore@yahoo.com
Crime Watch - Mike Walker
LHAIA Rep - Joan Patmore
joanpatmore@yahoo.com

Lake Park Estates

Buckner/Peavy/Lake Highlands/Garland
288 Homes
President - Aren Cambre
aren@arencambre.com
LHAIA Rep -
dddemp@mac.com

Lake Ridge Estates (LRE Fan Club)

Northwest Hwy/Audelia/McCree/Ferndale
274 Homes
President - Tim Hawlas
thalwas@loveenvelopes.com
Crime Watch - Kelly Musgrave
kelly.musgrave@gmail.com

Lake Ridge Estates North Neighborhood Association (LRENNA)

Walnut Hill/McCree/Audelia/Ferndale
460 Homes
Website: lakeridgeestatesnorth.org
President – Joan Quiett
president@lakeridgeestatesnorth.org
Crime Watch – Phil Martin
crime@lakeridgeestatesnorth.org
LHAIA Rep – Joan Quiett
cliaison@lakeridgeestatesnorth.org

 

Lochwood Homeowners Association

NW Highway /Lake Highlands/Easton/Garland/Jupiter
1850 Homes
President – Scott Robson
srobson@rgba.com
Crime Watch – Scott Robson
srobson@rgba.com
LHAIA Rep – Scott Robson
srobson@rgba.com


Merriman Park Estates

Walnut Hill/Abrams/Skillman
350 Homes
Website: www.mpedallas.com
President – Jeff Marker
president@mpedallas.com
Crime Watch – Meredith Yates
vp@mpedallas.com
LHAIA Rep– Mavis Stewart
vp@mpedallas.com

Merriman Park North

Church/Walnut Hill/Abrams/Skillman
281 Homes
President – John Hess
John_Q_Hess@sbcglobal.net
Crime Watch - Mark Padalino
mqp7538@aol.com
LHAIA Rep – Larry Sears
finstats@swbell.net

Merriman Park /University Manor

Walling/NW Hwy/Abrams
700 Homes
President - Bill Haughton
president@mpum.com
Crime Watch - Brenna Rivas
crimewatch@mpum.com
LHAIA - Donna Mason
info@mpum.com

Moss Farm Alliance Against Crime

Whitehurst/Royal/Greenville/Abrams
696 Homes
President – Clayton Barnard
president@mossfarmalliance.com
Crime Watch – Robyn Maxwell
crimewatchvp@mossfarmalliance.com
LHAIA Rep – Kris Imherr

Moss Haven Mom's Club

President - Ashley Gomez
ashleygomez@aol.com
LHAIA Rep- Ashley Gomez
ashleygomez@aol.com

Moss Meadows HOA

Abrams/Arborside/Moss Meadows
85 Homes
President - Grant Henson
grant.henson@rockcapcre.com
Crime Watch - Doug Hale
DHale@Austin-Ind.com

Oak Highlands

Royal/Arborside/Abrams
167 Homes
President --Jeff Drummond
jdrummond@jw.com
Crime Watch -- Stu Bell
stubelltx@gmail.com

Oak Tree Village HOA

Skillman/Royal/Creek
67 Homes
President – Bob Trecartin
btrecartin@sbcglobal.net
Crime Watch – Melvin Work
LHAIA Rep – Linda Delgado
lmdhomes@aol.com

Oaks on the Bend Condominum Association

Vice-President - Patti DuBois
pduboaksonthebend@gmail.com

Old Lake Highlands

Northwest Hwy/Lake Highlands/Buckner
1800 Homes
President – Ryan Spicer
president@oldlakehighlands.com
Crime Watch – Doug Woodham
security@oldlakehighlands.com

Pebble Creek HOA

Royal/Power Lines/Troy Sound/Arbor Park
133 Homes
President - John Duncan
johntduncan3@gmail.com
Crime Watch - Kay Huffman
kayhuffman9033@sbcglobal.net
LHAIA Rep - John Duncan
johntduncan3@gmail.com

Peninsula NA

Buckner/Waterview/W&E Lake Highlands
275 Homes
President – Joe Gillum
jgillum@mac.com
Crime Watch – Park Downer
crime.watch@thedownergroup.com
LHAIA Rep – Ben Davis
davisofdallas@aol.com

Richland Corners NA

87 Homes
President - Bryan Hutson
williambryanhutson@yahoo.com
Crime Watch - Michael Hadley
hmhadley@swbell.net
LHAIA - Linda Seidel
LSTSEIDEL@aol.com

Richland Park Estates

Audelia/Walnut/Buckingham
President – Carol Eardley
cfeebe@att.net
Crime Watch – Diane Mott
ddm1023@hotmail.com
LHAIA Rep. – Glen McCleskey
graybrd@sbcglobal.net

Rolling Trails HOA

Abrams/Tory Sound
107 Homes
President – Ann Marie Warrick
warricks01@sbcglobal.net
Crime Watch - Kathy Milton
kathiemilton@aim.com
LHAIA Rep – Sara Heinlein
sheinl@sbcglobal.net

Royal Highlands HOA

Ferndale/Faircrest/White Rock Trail/Audelia
213 Homes
President – Charlene Law
cplaw@swbell.net
Crime Watch – Dianna & Bill Rudd
dici123@aol.com
LHAIA Rep –Peggy Hill
peggyhil@flash.net

Royal Highlands Village

Royal/Audelia/Royal Highlands
President - Gayla Boss
gaylaB49@yahoo.com
Crime Watch -- Michael Herbstman
mhdallas@sbcglobal.net

LHAIA Rep - Gayla Boss
gaylaB49@yahoo.com

Stults Road HOA

Stults/Royal/DART Rail/Greenville
1200 Homes
President - Linda Moore
lhmoore@pobox.com

Town Creek HOA

Atherton/Royal/Abrams/Arbor Park
600 Homes
President – Graham & Ellen Bryant
dgbryant@bbkarchitects.com
Crime Watch – Ernie Kluft
ernie@ekluft.com
LHAIA Rep – Steve & Kim Goss
sgoss@bbirdstudio.com

Urban Reserve

18 Homes
President – Diane Cheatham
DCheatham@UrbanEdge.us
LHAIA Rep – David Dempsey
dddemp@mac.com

Whispering Hills

Buckingham/Walnut/Santa Fe RR
600 Homes
President – David Blassingame
david.blassingame@whnadallas.com
Crime Watch – Dick Bubel
dick.bubel@yahoo.com
LHAIA Rep – Carol Tobias
cltobias@aol.com

White Rock Valley NA

Walnut Hill/NWHwy/White Rock Trail/Audelia
1350 Homes
President – Kathy Stewart/Robb Stewart
kstewart220@gmail.com /robb.stewart@sbcglobal.net
Crime Watch – Bruce Bowles
bwbowles@sbcglobal.net
LHAIA Rep – Jason Thomas
jasonthomas70@yahoo.com

Woodbridge HOA

Audelia/Shadow Way/Forest Ln/RR Tracks
231 Homes
President – Murray Morgan
WHOA.Dallas@gmail.com
Crime Watch– Trevor Roe
trevorroe@ymail.com
LHAIA Rep - Steve Wakefield
steve-wakefield@att.net

Woodlands on the Creek I

72 Homes
President - Dirk Velton
dirkvelten@mac.com
LHAIA Rep - Heather Buzzell
hbuzzell@gmail.com

Woodlands on the Creek II

Royal/Fair Oaks Crossing
104 Homes
President – Todd Peacock
dltp6873@sbcglobal.net
Crime Watch – Pat Vigneau
patandcats@att.net
LHAIA Rep – Darenda Hardy
hardyd4099@aol.com

We're always looking for volunteers!
Find out how you can help out LHAIA!